Technical Assistance

The Motor City Match program connects awardees with pre-approved small business service providers, assisting them in navigating complex business processes and tasks.

Ideas are great. Implementation is key.

Strategies for Business Success

Work with an expert to help you plan your next steps, conduct research, and identify opportunity.

Completing Complex Tasks

Work with a consultant who can help you navigate complex processes and execute critical tasks.

Digital and Physical Design

Our pre-approved architects can help business owners to design a new home for their business operations.

Current Technical Assistance Providers

Business Development & Strategy Consulting

ACCUTRAK Consulting and Accounting Services PLLC
www.AccutrakService.com
Shaniece Bennett
586-840-6494 EXT. 101
SBennett@Accutrak.biz
46958 Gratior Ave. BOX 100 STE 167
Chesterfield TWP., MI

Ashton Business Consulting, PLLC
www.ashtonbc.com
Dale Grant
313-282-1213
dale.grant@ashtonbc.com
23650 Edinburgh
Southfield, MI

Best Practices Consulting Services
www.bestpracticesconsultingservices.com
Laura Sigmon
313-265-3062
laura.sigmon@yourpracticescoach.com
10000 Wayne Rd., STE 3, 2nd Floor
Romulus, MI

Blended Collective
www.blendedcollective.com
Lydia Michael
248-509-4422
lydia@blendedcollective.com
440 Burroughs
Detroit, MI

Color In Hue
www.colorinhue.com
Dorthy Huddleston
810-618-6147
info@colorinhue.com
22650 Manor
Saint Clair Shores, MI

Community Resources Group
www.communityresourcesgroup.net
Jacqueline Jones Love
313-622-6204
communityresourcesgrp@earthlink.net
24550 Pine Village Blvd
Oak Park, MI

Dianne Walker LLC dba Walker Consulting Services
www.diannewalkerllc.com
Dianne Walker
313-744-2097 or 734-576-9517
diannewalkerllc@gmail.com
440 Burroughs, STE 109
Detroit, MI

GoodLife Agency
www.thegoodlifeagency.com
Vivian A Palmer
248-882-3368
vivian@thegoodlifeagency.com
825 Piper Ave
Detroit, MI

MYISHA Tax Consultant LLC
myisha@vpweb.com
Loretta Robinson
313-208-2733
lrobinson24k@yahoo.com
2990 West Grand Blvd., STE M25
Detroit, MI

Needham Solutions LLC
www.needhamsolutions.com
Cameron Marie Needham
517-292-3168
cameron@needhamsolutions.com
460 E Dexter Trl
Mason, MI

Operations School LLC
www.operationsschool.com
Racheal Allen
313-530-9102
info@operationsschool.com
11000 W. McNichols Rd., STE 309
Detroit, MI

Prosperus Detroit Micro Lending
www.prosperusdetroit.org
Chanell Contreras
313-586-0596
ccontreras@prosperusdetroit.org
684 W. Baltimore, STE 101
Detroit, MI

Proxie
www.proxiedetroit.com
Autumn Kyles
248-910-8481
hello@proxiedetroit.com
25510 Brildepath Ln
Farmington Hills, MI

QT Business Solutions
www.qtbizsolutions.com
Tina Williams
248-416-1755
tinawilliams@qtbizsolutions.com
24901 Northwestern Hwy., STE 305
Southfield, MI

TeQuionBrookins LLC
www.tequionbrookins.com
Faisal Kamal
905-691-6485
keyprocurementinitiatives@gmail.com
21460 Glenmorra
Southfield, MI

Accounting and Tax Preparation

ACCUTRAK Consulting and Accounting Services PLLC
www.AccutrakService.com
Shaniece Bennett
586-840-6494 EXT. 101
SBennett@Accutrak.biz
46958 Gratior Ave. BOX 100
Chesterfield TWP., MI

Ashton Business Consulting, PLLC
www.ashtonbc.com
Dale Grant
313-282-1213
dale.grant@ashtonbc.com
23650 Edinburgh
Southfield, MI

Best Practices Consulting Services
www.bestpracticesconsultingservices.com
Laura Sigmon
313-265-3062
laura.sigmon@yourpracticescoach.com
10000 Wayne Rd., STE 3, 2nd Floor
Romulus, MI

Diamond Reynolds
www.dreynolds-cpa.com
Diamond Reynolds
248-825-9840
dreynolds@dreynolds-cpa.com
5001 Burns
Detroit, MI

Dianne Walker LLC dba Walker Consulting Services
www.diannewalkerllc.com
Dianne Walker
313-744-2097 or 734-576-9517
diannewalkerllc@gmail.com
440 Burroughs, STE 109
Detroit, MI

GoodLife Agency
www.thegoodlifeagency.com
Vivian A Palmer
248-882-3368
vivian@thegoodlifeagency.com
825 Piper Ave
Detroit, MI

MYISHA Tax Consultant LLC
myisha@vpweb.com
Loretta Robinson
313-208-2733
lrobinson24k@yahoo.com
2990 West Grand Blvd STE M25
Detroit, MI

Pilot Management Group, LLC
www.pilotmg.com
Kellan A. Pilot
313-782-3676
kellan@pilotmg.com
1187 Edison
Detroit, MI

Proxie
www.proxiedetroit.com
Autumn Kyles
248-910-8481
hello@proxiedetroit.com
25510 Brildepath Ln
Farmington Hills, MI

QT Business Solutions
www.QTbizsolutions.com
Tina Williams
248-416-1755
tinawilliams@qtbizsolutions.com
24901 Northwestern Hwy., STE 305
Southfield, MI

TeQuionBrookins LLC
www.tequionbrookins.com
Faisal Kamal
905-691-6485
keyprocurementinitiatives@gmail.com
21460 Glenmorra
Southfield, MI

Visual Marketing, Branding & Communications

Blended Collective
www.blendedcollective.com
Lydia Michael
248-509-4422
lydia@blendedcollective.com
440 Burroughs St.
Detroit, MI 48202 Suite 167

Catalyst Media Factory
www.catalystmediafactory.com
Jennifer Foster 313-462-0808, ext. 700
jennifer@catalystmediafactory.com
71 Garfield, STE 140A
Detroit, MI

Coates Communications
www.coatescommunications.com
TeShayla Coates
313-363-6431
teshayla@coates-communications.com
22430 Gratiot Ave, #51
Eastpointe, MI

Creative Innovation Associates
www.creativeiassociates.com
Durlel Smith
248-825-3178
info@creativeiassociates.com
2687 Williamsburg Cir
Auburn Hills, MI

Dianne Walker LLC dba Walker Consulting Services
www.diannewalkerllc.com
Dianne Walker
313-744-2097 or 734-576-9517
diannewalkerllc@gmail.com
440 Burroughs, STE 109
Detroit, MI

GoodLife Agency
www.thegoodlifeagency.com
Vivian A Palmer
248-882-3368
vivian@thegoodlifeagency.com
825 Piper Ave
Detroit, MI

IM Public Relations + Branding
www.impublicrelations.com
Iesha Paul
313-399-4921
hello@impublicrelations.com
18075 Kentucky
Detroit, MI

InTouch Marketing Services, LLC
www.itmsconsulting.com
Marlin Gilliam
888-446-2547
marlingil9@intouchtargetmarketing.com
17275 Stratford Dr
Southfield, MI

Needham Solutions LLC
www.needhamsolutions.com
Cameron Marie Needham
517-292-3168
cameron@needhamsolutions.com
460 E Dexter Trl
Mason, MI

Proxie
www.proxiedetroit.com
Autumn Kyles
248-910-8481
hello@proxiedetroit.com
25510 Brildepath Ln
Farmington Hills, MI

Saint Creative
www.saint-creative.com
Carl Johnson
248-910-4943
carl@saint-creative.com
33018 Grand River Ave
Farmington, MI

TeQuionBrookins LLC
www.tequionbrookins.com
Faisal Kamal
905-691-6485
keyprocurementinitiatives@gmail.com
21460 Glenmorra
Southfield, MI

Trent Creative
www.trentcreative.com
Marilyn Trent
248-652-8307
hello@trentcreative.com
4444 2nd Ave.
Detroit, MI

Legal

NervyMise, PLLC
www.nervymise.com
S. Lauren Haggerty
313-743-8602
lauren.haggerty@nervymise.com
1420 Washington Blvd., STE 301
Detroit, MI

TeQuionBrookins LLC
www.tequionbrookins.com
Faisal Kamal
905-691-6485
keyprocurementinitiatives@gmail.com
21460 Glenmorra
Southfield, MI

Upton Law, PLLC
www.uptonlawpllc.com
Shakeena Melbourne
248-677-2019
lawyer@uplawpllc.com
23205 Gratiot
Eastpointe, MI

Technology Services

Best Practices Consulting Services
www.bestpracticesconsultingservices.com
Laura Sigmon
313-265-3062
laura.sigmon@yourpracticescoach.com
10000 Wayne Rd., STE 3, 2nd Floor
Romulus, MI

GoodLife Agency
www.thegoodlifeagency.com
Vivian A Palmer
248-882-3368
vivian@thegoodlifeagency.com
825 Piper Ave
Detroit, MI

Needham Solutions LLC
www.needhamsolutions.com
Cameron Marie Needham
517-292-3168
cameron@needhamsolutions.com
460 E Dexter Trl
Mason, MI

TeQuionBrookins LLC
www.tequionbrookins.com
Faisal Kamal
905-691-6485
keyprocurementinitiatives@gmail.com
21460 Glenmorra
Southfield, MI

WHIM Detroit
www.whim-detroit.com
Lori McColl
248-506-2261
lori@whim-detroit.com
19 Clifford
Detroit, MI

Architecture

ABE Associates, Inc.
www.abe-engineers.com
Andre’ Brooks, PE
313-475-2549
andreb@abe-engineers.com
440 Burroughs, STE. 652
Detroit, MI

A/E Collaborative, LLC
www.aecollaborative.net
Karen A.D. Burton
313-608-5658
kburton@aecollaborative.net
607 Shelby, STE 730
Detroit, MI

Albaari and Partners LLC
www.albaariandpartners.com
Raqeeb Albaari
734-765-8063
raqeeb@albaariandpartners.com
607 Shelby, STE 759
Detroit, MI

Design Think Tank LLC
www.designthinktank.net
Luis Antonio Uribegan
313-408-5377
luisantonio@designthinktank.net
440 Burroughs, STE 121
Detroit, MI

develop ARCHITECTURE LLC
www.developarchitecture.com
Bryan L. Cook NOMA AIA
313-600-4124
bryan@developARCHITECTURE.com
7385 Drake
West Bloomfield, MI

Edwards Group International Inc
www.egiarchitects.com
Ronald Edwards
313-965-4200
mailroom@egiarchitects.com
440 Burroughs, #653
Detroit, MI

END Studio
www.e-n-d-studio.com
Elise DeChard
313-626-7073 EXT. 102
elise@e-n-d-studio.com
2000 Brooklyn, STE 204
Detroit, MI

Immersive Design Studio, PLC
www.immersive-ds.com
Pierre Roberson
734-330-0927
pierre@immersive-ds.com
24875 Thorndyke
Southfield, MI

Infuz Architects
www.infuzarchitects.com
Samantha Conklin
313-332-1299
samantha@infuzarchitects.com
1111 Bellevue, STE 201
Detroit, MI

Omilain & Morin Architecture & Design, LLC
www.omilianmorin.com
Anthony Morin
313-570-0254
info@omilianmorin.com
1435 Grayton
Grosse Pointe Park, MI

Other Work, LLC
www.other-work.com
Laura Walker
248-991-1457
laura@other-work.com
1515 Morrell
Detroit, MI

Quinn Evans
www.quinnevans.com
Saundra Little
313-261-0477
slittle@quinnevans.com
4219 Woodward Ave., #301
Detroit, MI

SDG Associates, LLC
www.sdg-assoc.com
Wesley Sims
313-378-8547
wsims@sdg-assoc.com
607 Shelby, STE 704
Detroit, MI

Silman
www.silman.com
Jenna Cellini Bresler
734-800-2461
jenna.bresler@silman.com
211 N. Fourth Ave., STE 2A
Ann Arbor, MI

Spalding DeDecker
www.sda-eng.com
Cassi Meitl
313-305-9112
cmeitl@sda-eng.com
15 E Baltimore Ave
Detroit, MI

The Allen Law Group, P.C.
www.alglawpc.com
Nichole Hunter
313-871-5500 EXT. 103
nhunter@alglawpc.com
3011 W Grand Blvd., STE 2500
Detroit, MI

Urban Alterscape Inc
www.urbanalterscape.com
Erika Baker
313-522-2138
ebaker@urbanalterscape.com
1938 Franklin, STE 207
Detroit, MI